The Cricket World Cup is held every four years, teams progressing through the early stages enter the 'super eight's, where four nations qualify for the semi finals, the 2007 cricket world cup was staged in the West Indies.


Partner sites - Stop Smoking Grow Tall Health Website Football Detox FA Cup League Cup Champions league England Football Acne Treatment Thyroid Medication

© 2006 World Cup Years Ltd.