World Cup England

Ron Greenwood's England were eliminated out of the 1982 World Cup without losing a match, then his successor Bobby Robson fared better, reaching the quarter finals of the 1986 World Cup and finishing fourth in the tournament four years later. They won the trophy when staged in England in the year 1966.

Mosty Capped players

Player Name
1 Peter Shilton
2 Bobby Moore
3 Bobby Charlton
4 Billy Wright
5 David Beckham
6 Bryan Robson
8 Gary Neville
9 Ray Wilkins
10 Gary Lineker


Partner sites - Stop Smoking Grow Tall Health Website Football Detox FA Cup League Cup Champions league England Football Acne Treatment Thyroid Medication

© 2006 World Cup Years Ltd.