World Cup Years - your ultimate resource for the World Cup

Welcome to! This website will provide information on all world cups starting from 1930 right through to the forthcoming World Cup 2010 in South Africa. Detailed information is provided on the events in each and every world cup including the overviews, greatest players, fixtures, results, top scorers, classic matches, greatest managers and so much more.

A full 2010 World Cup preview is featured. Plus all the action from this summer's world cup - as it happens - will be available on!

Information on all World cup Teams - World Cup Teams
Information on all World cup Sports: - World Cup Sports
Uruguay 1930 Chile 1962 Mexico 1986
Italy 1934 England 1966 Italy 1990
France 1938 Mexico 1970 United States 1994
Brazil 1950 Germany 1974 France 1998
Switzerland 1954 Argentina 1978 Korea & Japan 2002
Sweden 1958 Spain 1982 Germany 2006
  South Africa 2010  

DISCLAIMER: This is an independent website and is not connected to FIFA in any way whatsoever
We look back on all the world cup score at world cup germany 2006 and we will also look at what is going on in prepeartion for world cup 2010 and 2014 in South Africa. Also check out what is happening in the Cricket World Cup, FIS, Basketball, PHP, Ski World Cup in 2007, 2008 and 2009.
© 2010 World Cup Years Ltd.